Region 9 - Southeast Michigan Prosperity Region Contacts

Hillsdale, Jackson, Lenawee, Livingston, Monroe, Washtenaw

Agency Name Email Telephone
MEDC CATeam Paula Holtz holtzp@michigan.org 517.243.5689
MSHDA SHPO Mollie Olinyk OlinykM@Michigan.gov 517.241.6602/313.456.2702
MDOT University Region Planner Kari Martin MartinK5@michigan.gov 517.750.0407
MDOT OED Alex Nikoloff nikoloffa@michigan.gov  517.241.1317 
MDOT University Region Planner Mike Davis DavisM45@michigan.gov 517.750.0405
MDEQ Brownfield Coordinator (Livingston) Janet Michaluk michalukj@michigan.gov 517.643.0314
MDEQ Brownfield Coordinator (remaining counties) Holden Branch branchh1@michigan.gov 517.331.0993
MDNR Regional Coordinator Sara Thomas thomasS35@michigan.gov 248.666.7443
MDARD Ag Development Specialist Terri Barker barkert4@michigan.gov 517.331.5272
MI Land Bank Jeff Huntington huntingtonj@michigan.gov 517.335.8430
MSHDA  SEMI Outreach Van Adams
Pierre-Denise Gilliam
adamsv@michigan.gov
gilliamp@mmichigan.gov
313.456.3560
313.456.0436
Treasury, Community Engagement and Finance Division (Southeast Michigan) Derek Hall
Eric Cline
Pat Dostine

HallD10@michigan.org
cliner1@michigan.gov
dostinep@michigan.gov

269.615.1039
517.335.2078
313.456.1772