Region 8 - Southwest Prosperity Region Contacts

Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Kalamazoo, St. Joseph, Van Buren

Agency Name Email Telephone
MEDC CATeam Emily Petz petze1@michigan.org 269.568.0371
MDOT Southwest Region Planner

Amy Lipset
Brian Sanada

lipseta@michigan.gov
sanadab1@michigan.gov
269.337.3792
269.337.3922
MDOT OED Matt Wiitala wiitalam@michigan.gov 517.241.2152
MDEQ Brownfield Coordinator Mike Gurnee gurneem1@michigan.gov 269.568.1291
MDNR Regional Coordinator Brian Gunderman gundermanb@michigan.gov 269.685.6851, ext 145
MDARD Ag Development Specialist Jodi Gruner grunerj@michigan.gov 517.243-8046
MI Land Bank Jeff Huntington huntingtonj@michigan.gov 517.335.8430
MSHDA SHPO Laura Ashlee ashleel@michigan.gov 517.335.2725
MSHDA Outreach Tiffany King kingt12@michigan.gov 517.241.6573
Treasury, Community Engagement and Finance Division Derek Hall
Kayla Rosen
Larry Steckelberg

halld10@michigan.org
rosenk1@michigan.gov
steckelbergL@michigan.gov

269.615.1039
517.373.8775
517.241.3733