Region 7 - South Central Prosperity Region Contacts

Clinton, Eaton, Ingham

Agency Name Email Telephone
MEDC CATeam Nate Scramlin scramlinn@michigan.org 517.862.7742
MDOT University Region Planner Kari Martin MartinK5@michigan.gov 517.750.0407
MDOT OED Alex Nikoloff nikoloffa@michigan.gov 517.241.1317
MDOT University Region Planner Mike Davis DavisM45@michigan.gov 517.750.0405
MDEQ Brownfield Coordinator Janet Michaluk michalukj@michigan.gov 517.643.0314
MDNR Regional Coordinator Amy Derosier derosiera@michigan.gov 517.284.6166
MDARD Ag Development Specialist Jenelle Jagmin jagminj@michigan.gov 517.512.0369
MI Land Bank Jeff Huntington huntingtonj@michigan.gov 517.335.8430
MSHDA SHPO Laura Ashlee AshleeL@michigan.gov 517.335.2725
MSHDA Outreach, Market Analysis & Research Tiffany King KingT12@michigan.gov 517.241.6573
Treasury, Community Engagement and Finance Division Derek Hall
Kayla Rosen
Larry Steckelberg


HallD10@michigan.org
RosenK1@michigan.gov
SteckelbergL@michigan.gov


269.615.1039
517.373.8775
517.241.3733