Region 6 - East Michigan Prosperity Region Contacts

Genesee, Huron, Lapeer, Sanilac, Shiawassee, St. Clair, Tuscola

Agency Name Email Telephone
MEDC CATeam Charles Donaldson donaldsonc2@michigan.org 810.241.6658
MDOT Huron TSC  Mgr Linda Burchell burchelll@michigan.gov 989.737.5715
MDOT OED Alex Nikoloff nikoloffa@michigan.gov 517.241.1317
MDEQ Brownfield Coordinator(Genesee Lapeer,Shiawassee) Janet Michaluk michalukj@michigan.gov 517.643.0314
MDEQ Brownfield Coordinator (St. Clair) Dan Gough goughd1@michigan.gov 517.281.8253
MDEQ Brownfield Coordinator (remaining counties) Ryan Londrigan londriganr@michigan.gov 989.891.6072
MDNR Regional Coordinator Marc Miller Millerm55@michigan.gov 517.284.6432
MDARD Ag Development Specialist Joe McCulloch mccullochj1@michigan.gov 517.512.0369
MI Land Bank Jeff Huntington huntingtonj@michigan.gov 517.335.8430
MSHDA SHPO Laura Ashlee AshleeL@michigan.gov 517.335.2725
MSHDA Outreach, Market Analysis & Research (Except St. Clair) Jermaine Ruffin ruffinj@michigan.gov 517.373.1155
MSHDA SEMI Outreach Van Adams
Pierre-Denise Gilliam
adamsv@michigan.gov
gilliamp@mmichigan.gov
313.456.3560
313.456.0436
Treasury, Community Engagement and Finance Division Roxanne Nicholas
Kayla Rosen
Larry Steckelberg

Nicholasr2@michigan.gov
RosenK1@michigan.gov
steckelbergL@michigan.gov


231.922.5247
517.373.8775
517.241.3733