Region 5 - East Central Michigan Prosperity Region Contacts

Arenac, Bay, Clare, Gladwin, Gratiot, Isabella, Midland, Saginaw

Agency Name Email Phone
MEDC CATeam Chelsea Rowley rowleyc1@michigan.org 989.475.7015
MDOT Bay Region Planner Jay Reithel ReithelJ@michigan.gov 989.621.1471
MDOT OED Alex Nikoloff nikoloffa@michigan.gov 517.241.1317
MDEQ Brownfield Coordinator (only for Gratiot) Janet Michaluk michalukj@michigan.gov 517.643.0314
MDEQ Brownfield Coordinator (remaining counties) Ryan Londrigan londriganr@michigan.gov 989.891.6072
MDNR Regional Coordinator Rex Ainslie ainslier@michigan.gov 989.280.9466
MDARD Ag Development Specialist Joe McCulloch mccullochj1@michigan.gov 517.512.0369
MI Land Bank Jeff Huntington huntingtonj@michigan.gov 517.335.8430
MSHDA SHPO Laura Ashlee AshleeL@michigan.gov 517.335.2725
MSHDA SEMI Outreach  Van Adams
Pierre-Denise Gilliam

adamsv@michigan.gov
gilliamp@mmichigan.gov
313.456.3560
313.456.0436
Treasury, Community Engagement and Finance Division Roxanne Nicholas
Kayla Rosen
Larry Steckelberg

Nicholasr2@michigan.gov
RosenK1@michigan.gov
steckelbergL@michigan.gov


231.922.5247
517.373.8775
517.241.3733