Region 4 - West Michigan Prosperity Alliance Contacts

Allegan, Barry, Ionia, Kent, Lake, Mason, Mecosta, Montcalm, Muskegon, Newaygo, Oceana, Osceola, Ottawa

Agency Name Email Telephone
MEDC CATeam (Kent, Muskegon, Ottawa) Lindsay Viviano vivianol1@michigan.org 517.249.0408
MEDC CATeam (All except Kent, Muskegon, Ottawa) Sue DeVries devriess1@michigan.org 616.430.0280
MDOT Grand Region Planner Dennis Kent kentd@michigan.gov 616.451.4994
MDOT OED Amy Matisoff matisoffa@michigan.gov 517.282.7457
MDEQ Brownfield Coordinator (only for Mason, Lake, Osceola) Julie Lowe lowej2@michigan.gov 989.619.0617
MDEQ Brownfield Coordinator (only for Allegan) Mike Gurnee gurneem1@michigan.gov 269.568.1291
MDEQ Brownfield Coordinator (remaining counties) Andrea Ryswick ryswicka@michigan.gov 616.401.0827
MDNR Regional Coordinator 4a (Lake, Mason, Mecosta, Newaygo, Oceana, Osceola) Mark Sargent sargentm@michigan.gov 269.512.1218
MDNR Regional Coordinator 4b (Allegan, Barry, Ionia, Kent, Montcalm, Muskegon, Ottawa) Mark Sargent sargentm@michigan.gov 269.512.1218
MDARD Ag Development Specialist Jodi Gruner grunerj@michigan.gov 517.243-8046
MI Land Bank Jeff Huntington huntingtonj@michigan.gov 517.335.8430
MSHDA SHPO Laura Ashlee AshleeL@michigan.gov 517.335.2725
MSHDA Outreach, Market Analysis & Research Tiffany King KingT12@michigan.gov 517.241.6573
Treasury, Community Engagement and Finance Division Roxanne Nicholas
Eric Cline
Nick Brousseau


Nicholasr2@michigan.gov
Cliner1@michigan.gov
BrousseauN@michigan.gov
231.922.5247
517.335.2078
517.241.4234