Region 3 - Northeast Prosperity Region Contacts

Alcona, Alpena, Cheboygan, Crawford, Iosco, Montmorency, Ogemaw, Oscoda, Otsego, Presque Isle, Roscommon

Agency  Name   Email Telephone 
 MEDC CATeam Dan Leonard   leonardd6@michigan.org  989.387.4467
 MDOT North Reg. Transpo. Planner Patty O'Donnell  odonnellp@michigan.gov  989.614.4229
 MDEQ Brownfield Coordinator (only for Ogemaw, Iosco) Ryan Londrigan  londriganr@michigan.gov  989.891.6072
MDOT OED Ryan Londrigan londriganr@michigan.gov 989.891.6072
 MDEQ Brownfield Coordinator (remaining counties) Julie Lowe  lowej2@michigan.gov  989.619.0617
 MDNR Regional Coordinator Steve Milford  milfords@michigan.gov  989.732.3541, ext 5040
 MDARD Ag Development Specialist Donna LaCourt  lacourtd2@michigan.gov  517.614.5518
 MDARD Rural Development Specialist Jason Allen  allenj34@michigan.gov  517.614.4800
 MI Land Bank Jeff Huntington  huntingtonj@michigan.gov  517.335.8430
MSHDA SHPO Laura Ashlee AshleeL@michigan.gov 517.335.2725
MSHDA Outreach, Market Analysis & Research Tiffany King KingT12@michigan.gov   517.241.6573
Treasury, Community Engagement and Finance Division Roxanne Nicholas
Eric Cline
Nick Brousseau

Nicholasr2@michigan.gov
cliner1@michigan.gov
BrousseauN@michigan.gov

231.922.5247
517.335.2078
517.241.4234