Region 2 - Northwest Prosperity Region Contacts

Antrim, Benzie, Charlevoix, Emmet, Grand Traverse, Kalkaska, Leelanau, Manistee, Missaukee, Wexford

Agency Name Email Telephone
MEDC CATeam Dan Leonard leonardd6@michigan.org 989.387.4467
MDOT North Reg. Transpo. Planner Patty O'Donnell odonnellp@michigan.gov 231.941.1986
MDOT OED Amy Matisoff matisoffa@michigan.gov 517.282.7457
MDEQ Brownfield Coordinator Julie Lowe lowej2@michigan.gov 989.619.0617
MDNR Regional Coordinator Bill Sterrett sterrettw@michigan.gov 231.920.4425
MDARD Ag Development Specialist Jodi Gruner grunerj@michigan.gov 517.243.8046
MSHDA SHPO Laura Ashlee AshleeL@michigan.gov 517.335.2725
MDARD Rural Development Specialist Jason Allen allenj34@michigan.gov 517.614.4800
MI Land Bank Jeff Huntington huntingtonj@michigan.gov 517.335.8430
MSHDA Outreach, Market Analysis & Research Jermaine Ruffin ruffinj@michigan.gov 517.373.1155
Treasury, Community Engagement and Finance Division Roxanne Nicholas
Eric Cline
Nick Brousseau

Nicholasr2@michigan.gov
cliner1@michigan.gov
BrousseauN@michigan.gov

231.922.5247
517.335.2078
517.241.4234