Region 10 - Detroit Metro Prosperity Region Contacts

Macomb, Oakland, Wayne

Agency Name Email Telephone
MEDC CATeam (City of Detroit) Brittney Hoszkiw hoszkiwb1@michigan.org 517.420-7291   
MEDC CATeam (All except City of Detroit) Dominic Romano romanod@michigan.org 313.418.7568 
MSHDA SHPO Mollie Olinyk olinykm@michigan.gov 517.241.6602/313.456.2702
MDOT Metro Region Policy Advisor Robert Davis davisr15@michigan.gov 248.483.5218
MDOT Metro Region Planner, except Detroit Jim Schultz SchultzJ3@michigan.gov 248.483.5131
MDOT OED Vince Ranger rangerv@michigan.gov 248.483.5130 
MDEQ Brownfield Coordinator (Oakland, Macomb) Dan Gough goughd1@michigan.gov 517.281.8253
MDEQ Brownfield Coordinator (Wayne) Michelle Bakun bakunm@michigan.gov 586.233.3408
MDNR Regional Coordinator Andrea LaFontaine lafontainea@michigan.gov 313.396.6869
MDARD Ag Development Specialist Joe McCulloch
Terri Barker
mccullochj1@michigan.gov
barkert4@michigan.gov
517.512.0369
517.331.5272
MI Land Bank Jeff Huntington huntingtonj@michigan.gov 517.335.8430
MSHDA  SEMI Outreach, Market Analysis & Research Van Adams adamsv@michigan.gov 313.456.3560
MSHDA  SEMI Outreach, Market Analysis & Research Pierre-Denise Gilliam gilliamp@mmichigan.gov 313.456.0436
Treasury, Community Engagement and Finance Division (Southeast Michigan)

Derek Hall
Eric Cline
Pat Dostine

halld10@michigan.org
cliner1@michigan.gov
dostinep@michigan.gov

269.615.1039
517.335.2078
313.456.1772