Region 1 - Upper Peninsula Prosperity Alliance Contacts

Alger, Baraga, Chippewa, Delta, Dickinson, Gogebic, Houghton, Iron, Keweenaw, Luce, Mackinac, Marquette, Menominee, Ontonagon, Schoolcraft

Agency Name Email Telephone
MEDC CATeam Jennifer Tucker tuckerj6@michigan.org 906.201.4367
MDOT Superior Region Planner Vince Bevins bevinsv@michigan.gov 906.786.1830 Ext. 315
MDOT OED Matt Wiitala wiitalam@michigan.gov 517.241.2152
MDEQ Brownfield Coordinator Megan Webber webberm1@michigan.gov 906.823.7070
MDNR Regional Coordinator Stacey Welling Haughey wellings1@michigan.gov 906.228.6561
MDARD Ag Development Specialist Donna LaCourt lacourtd2@michigan.gov 517.614.5518
MI Land Bank Jeff Huntington huntingtonj@michigan.gov 517.335.8430
MSHDA SHPO Laura Ashlee ashleeL@michigan.gov 517.335.2725

MSHDA Outreach, Market Analysis & Research

Tiffany King kingt12@michigan.gov 517.241.6573

Treasury, Community Engagement and Finance Division

Brenda Gartland
Eric Cline
Nick Brousseau

gartlandb@michigan.gov
cliner1@michigan.gov
brousseaun@michigan.gov

906.399.8281
517.335.2078
517.241.4234